Crack my witty codes

 

 


If the universe seeks to progress

Let her crack my witty codes and hack into my PC

Get fountain peace and adore like worship

Tear down all predicaments and exceed those limits

Be free, far free than the breezing air

 

 

Thinking thin king jest mislaid majesty

Breach my code and destroy the mane

Confidence, I’m sorry?

That I bestow

To help you regain your glorious fame

 

 

Pest in deepest forest

Running in verve searching for rest

Breakthrough my security system

Discover data to finding a haven

Most importantly gain my blissful acumen

 

 

Love-lies-bleeding flowers

Forlorn in atmosphere and cheated by nature

Step forward into my safekeeping

You will grow anywhere

However, on your love-grass, escalate a Loveseat for the lovelorn

 

Lovelorn, please don’t die in silent

Step forward to the direction that I stand

Spy through my opened spy hole

To get your loveseats and become lovesick

It will fix the love-hate relationship to come

 

 

Cunning tortoise

Craving to take wings

Crack my witty codes and go sky-high

Understanding the Lovecraft, is my craft

Act like lovebirds and teach the economy well

20 Comments

  1. ExesontentHop says:

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian,

    Like

  2. Christian says:

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian,

    Like

  3. Kerri Magera says:

    found your site on del.icio.us today and really liked it

    Like

  4. apartament says:

    Wow!, this was a top quality post. In concept I’d like to compose like this as well – taking time and real effort to make a beneficial article… but what can I say… I keep putting it off and never seem to get something done

    Like

  5. Joesph Staniforth says:

    You know the old saying you have to start off somewhere.

    Like

  6. LOL, Are you serious?

    Like

  7. hotshot bald cop says:

    Nice ideas!

    Like

  8. Perfect master Piece

    Like

  9. fitness says:

    Really insightful poem,thanks!

    Like

  10. Hello, how’s it going? I hope you are doing well. I needed to say that I like Crack my witty codes The True Poesy.

    Like

  11. Domgridigo says:

    U are d bomb!!!

    Like

  12. Lalruilk says:

    100 percent interesting

    Like

  13. sonsteng says:

    Lol, cracking a witty code is often hard

    Like

  14. Fstuff says:

    I love your blog. So informative and innovative. Good job!

    Like

  15. I don’t commonly comment but I gotta say… Great idea in the write up : D.

    Like

  16. You are a very smart person!

    Like

  17. bigfr says:

    I like reading your peoms, Crack my witty codes is one of my favorites

    Like

Criticize

