Fashion pageantry



 


 

Stop! Smile; make a move then Stop;

with well defined body language;

if you’ve got it, ‘flaunt it.’

I am the hairs of a female

which share the same colors like the space.

I am the eyes of a model with questioning eyebrow;

sexy is the word to use.

Here am I the hooter that haunts for a nice prey.

The ruby lips they call me who smiles out it beautiful teeth.

All of me makes the first face model.

sh. . . . I am the breast

never spoken of the public.

suppose be the straight hot legs

moving fast on a stiletto shoe but tempting.

Each time I cat work, my flat stomach is dramatic,

and they wish to touch the guitar sensational shape spinning waist.

At the back of my front is my extension

that never seizes neither in the lips nor the eyes of the male.

I think I am sashay and if I cease to blush,

I will lose the most powerful charm of my beauty.

Flaunt it; you welcome to the Fashion pageantry

 

4 Comments

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Onyeche V.E. Onyeka. Onyeche V.E. Onyeka said: Fashion pageantry: http://wp.me/pQaGb-3f […]

    Like

  2. beats dr dre says:

    Lovely Plot….. nice Poem site! We’re becoming a member of your Rss.

    Like

  3. It is you read my thoughts! You appear to know considerably with this, can be wrote the book inside as well.I feel which you can use one or two pics they are driving the message home a small amount, but rather than that, this can be magnificent blog. A terrific read.I’m going to definitely return to their office.

    Like

  4. Keep up the superb piece of work, I read few articles on this web site and I think that your web blog is very interesting and has lots of good info.

    Like

Criticize

