• Advise me
  • Keen is clean.
  • Say to love
  • I love you.
  • Hiss to goodbye
  • Kiss me good morning
  • Tell me goodnight
  • Whisper I love you.
  • Drive away the streets
  • Salvage me rehab
  • Stop my bad habits
  • Quench the smoke of my blazing cigarettes.
  • Break my drunken glass
  • Wipe the clog from my glasses.
  • Put a smile on my face
  • Declare I’m an oblige
  • Put in the picture you miss me
  • When I depart,
  • Drag me like a fading graphics
  • Let’s feel the translucent effect,
  • Cry like the rain
  • Say no,
  • Shake your tresses
  • Copy the windy trees.
  • Touch my broad chest,
  • Give me permission
  • To glimpse your broaden hips.
  • Tell me to widen my lips
  • Teach me how to kiss
  • Swallow my red long tongue
  • Bite if you like
  • Passion is action.

