Keyboard

 

Keyboard, pedals and its marvelous percussion

Passion in motion;

Better than the birds’ best melody

Finer than the smoothest emulsion

So soothing as heavenly imagination;

To it, the strong and steady relax steady

 

Secrets behind the bee’s cooperation

The key to the blind bats vision;

Strings and keys, a magic finger felony

The frowning judge has no precaution

But to bring out graceful tears like an ocean;

The weak and wobble are in custody

To the sounds of lack of restriction

Music melody a droning mans’ resuscitation.

 

By Onyeche Vincent Onyeka

© 2010

8 Comments

  1. Mokanyday says:

    Good morning!
    I wanted to thank the owner of this blog for making my life so much easier.

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    I feel strongly about this and I take pleasure in learning about this subject. I have found it really useful.

    Like

  3. blogfreegamepark says:

    I love it

    Like

  4. coffeeatea says:

    Interesting work

    Like

  5. I was reading through some of your blog posts on this poem site and I conceive this website is very instructive! Keep posting.

    Like

Criticize

