Home » Quotes & Prosody » Poems By A Nigerian » Lyrics » Poem » Expression Eruption:Christmas Day

Expression Eruption:Christmas Day

Santa Clues on a snowy course
Rides on all alone
To bring me a box of curse
A curse to shine
From a purse of smile

Knowing what day it is
Makes me feel so glad
From the way it smells
Trust me I can tell
December has met with twenty-fifth

Today is so fine
Noisy night tint so bright
Rhythm in pleasant sounds
I play not with sands and clay.
I dare not… on a Christmas day.

2 Comments

  1. I don’t ordinarily comment but I gotta admit thanks for the poem. this is a perfect one :D.

    Like

  2. Good posting in Christmas Day The True Poesy. I loved reading this article. If you like, please visit my website.

    Like

Criticize

