Home » Quotes & Prosody » Poems By A Nigerian » Lyrics » The Girl I first Love

The Girl I first Love

The Girl I first Love

 

When she’s blonde haired,

Beauty is green-eyed

As I touch her chocolate skin

Slim and slender

Her all natural body

 

Her hair is Africa-dark

European-long

Asia-soft

America-style; braided

Australia-peaceful paradise

 

Strutting across my sight like vision

She is the air I breathe

The ghost to miss

She is the perfect choice

She is give and take

 

I enjoy her natural tits,

High-energy moves

She is my most intimate affection!

An absolute killer beauty

One of the very best

Nature is the first girl I love.

 

 

By Onyeche Vincent Onyeka

© 2011 https://vinzpoetry.wordpress.com

1 Comment

  1. The Girl I first Love The True Poesy is an excellent posting. You have my vote regarding The Girl I first Love The True Poesy and I’ll bookmark this website now.

    Like

Comments are closed.

