Splitting in the sky so high

Touch lightly by hands so fly

Bountiful in the world’s windbag

Dirt-free homicide, I roam

But wishing she recognize

Say more; make-out

With her white and blue vision

 

Wish she will neglect

The eye and dirt stories

Wish she could understand

Or stand on the things of her, I know…

Wishing I know ways

To clean-up and bunch a tot bag

 

Splitting in the sky so high

Touch lightly by hands so fly

Bountiful in the world’s windbag

Dirt-free homicide, I wish

I know ways to take her out

Away from this city

This city that kills me.

 

By Onyeche Vincent Onyeka

© 2011

https://vinzpoetry.wordpress.com

2 Comments

  1. I dugg some of you poems as I thought they were very useful handy

    Like

  2. I feel that you should write more on this matter A wondering dust The True Poesy. It won’t be a taboo topic however typically persons are not sufficient to talk on such topics.

    Like

Criticize

