Home » Quotes & Prosody » Poems By A Nigerian » Death » Unintentional Existence: Kleptomania

Unintentional Existence: Kleptomania

My color is black, heart same and dark
My nature is back, every season I bark
Every season I take something valuable in art
Every season there is a reason for an act
Every season I don’t live but I visit and track
Every season there is a reason:
To why the old dies
And young ghost away so soon and fast
I never take bribe yet I steal an art
Away from the land of red bloods
Even without or with a silver spoon
I’m still encoded in vein and heart
Too short, too tall, slim or fat
Weight or weightless, gravity I am
Even a therapist cannot change
Every season I steal an art.

By Onyeche Vincent Onyeka
(C) 2012
https://vinzpoetry.wordpress.com
Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

6 Comments

  1. […] are great Kleptomania Came peaking off an art A valuable art From the sands of […]

    Like

  2. Sophia says:

    Great Poem Posts! It always amaze me how Onyeche Vincent Onyeka can take time to write them. But to be honest maybe you are good. Kind regards, Sophia

    Like

  3. Death.

    With this shadow of doubt cast on Vincent, modern Catholic theologians are loosening their loyalty to his long standing rule.

    Like

  4. Lila Abshier says:

    Some genuinely wonderful articles on this website , thanks for contribution.

    Like

  5. I feel that you need to write extra on this subject Kleptomania The True Poesy. It won’t be a taboo subject however typically people are not sufficient to speak on such topics.

    Like

  6. An amazing article, thanks for the writing.

    Like

Criticize

