Home » Quotes & Prosody » Poems By A Nigerian » Onyeche Vincent Onyekachukwu » Articles » Biography » Journey Of Love; My Valentine

Journey Of Love; My Valentine

Every distance I cover
I feel that you are the word love
Deserving dove
Butterfly kisses,
Apple shaped heart
Every distance I cover.

Online and offline
Precious time
Not sure but
My friend I choose you
Again and Again
And Again!

Bad roads, stormy clouds
Seas, Air or land
I will not give up that
That dwells in my chest
For it’s a navigator of my destiny
As I journey down the path of love
Travelling beside you
Everyday and forever
Hope we get there someday
Because I love you
More than love to a valentine’s day
Forever and always.

1 Comment

  1. Vincent says:

    Simple but powerful

    Like

Criticize

