Home » Relationship Poems » Falling in love poems » Love and admire you forever

Love and admire you forever


You are my shield and my armor
You are my fact and my rumour
You are my nurse and my doctor
You are my pain and my pleasure
You are my cure and my tumour…
You are my poor and my treasure
You are the odds, challenges I endure.

You are my attraction, and infatuation,
You are my respect and administration
You are my mental emancipation
You are my flower and my adoration
You are a water of growth and dedication
You are my wild, wide range of emotion
You are my energy, synergy and latency.

You are my sane and sweet madness
You are my coldness and my hotness
You are my shyness, and my boldness
You are my wetness and my dryness
You are a light that quench my darkness
You are my passion and all my actions
You are my path, map and direction.

You are the reasons angels are fallen
You are the reasons, roses are reddish
You are my nostril, my lungs, and oxygen
You are the intrinsic elixir of existence
You are my all, golds, diamonds and silvers
You are my brother, sister, father and mother
You are my lover, I’ll love and admire forever.

 

By Onyeche Vincent Onyekachukwu

6 Comments

  1. Jenny says:

    Well done sir

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So who is You in your case?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Will says:

    I love the way you write

    Like

  4. ComputerBook says:

    So who is this poem for?

    Liked by 1 person

Criticize

