Home » Conquian Poem » Fallen

Fallen

Source from google

She is golden
Her beauty has
Strength, comfort,
Grace and ellen.

A fallen Angel;
Hot as hell,
Her soft hair
Refreshes air.

Her step flows
Her skin glows
Like the stars
Skyline above.

By a door
I could see
A silhouette
Of a figure

Looking out
The window,
At her shadow
I wet my pillow.

In my abode
I feel odd;
She pulls me
Away from God.

A million sins
For apple sweet
Is no equivalent
Of her evil charms.

Her physique
Is bold and thick,
In all dimensions
She’s heaven fine.

My righteouness
And goodness,
Empties holiness
In her presence.

I’m compelled
To stare at her;
She’s gorgeous
And so superb;

Her cute face
And smile
Tops the chart
That rings a bell.

Her beauty has
A thing that pops;
Oh, she’s a class
I shall never pass…

The birds can tell,
She is not any Mel;
But a fallen Angel
Exiled to hell.

  • Onyeche Vincent Onyekachukwu
4 Comments

  1. chaos-xd says:

    Love the rhymes! 😏👌

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Strong poetry!

    Mena from noirerewritten.

    Liked by 1 person

Criticize

