Home » Relationship Poems » Falling in love poems » Ghazal: Never love me (1)

Ghazal: Never love me (1)

To a lady who
Should never love me

I understand you;
You understand too

I once had
A message for you.

It’s really so hard;
My eyes rained so bad

Eachtime but
You failed to listen.

You never love,
… You never loved me.

I threw the fingers;
I made lot of signs

Demonstrating
A love so true…

I longed to tell you;
I really loved you,

But then you were
So deaf to hear.

You never love
… You never loved me.

Vinz (2017)
(C) Vinpoetry.wordpress.com

To a lady who should… NEVER LOVE ME.

12 Comments

  1. Flow of Emotions…Very well written ❤👌👏👍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Simply beautiful 😁

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Harshini Chandrika says:

    Beautiful ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jo says:

    Beautiful 👏👏weird, it sounds more “maternal” like the woman is your(not yours but) mother than a lover

    Liked by 1 person

Criticize

